Skip disability assistance statement.

Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you have a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at 712-475-3709 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for anyone with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

review rating

A very knowledgeable staff and helpful in answering questions. They delivered and installed wash machine and all is working well. They explained that they will also service the unit if there are any issues. Hopefully that won't be needed but it is good to know that they will stand behind what they sell. Much better than a big box store!!!!

Google Icon J AM 10/22/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Prompt service, small town friendliness! I will be doing my appliance shopping and service through Heartland from now on!

Facebook Icon Lorie Luke 8/9/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Lorie Luke

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Our wash machine broke unexpectedly and we went to heartland and ordered a new one. A couple days later Rob informed us it was on backorder and it could be another week. He made it right to us and gave us a loaner until our new one arrived. Thank you to all at heartland hardware! Customer service at its best!! Also the prices were comparative or cheaper than the big box stores. Definitely my go to place for all my appliance needs.

Facebook Icon Brent Vogel 7/30/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Friendly & Prompt service. Also the selection is great. Keep up with current items.

Facebook Icon Deb-Ron Van Egdom 6/15/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Good repair service

Google Icon Trenton Braby 5/20/2019

See Review on Google

review rating

Absolutely incredible service! We purchased all of our appliances through Heartland and are very happy with every aspect of shopping/deliver/installation. They make it easy to support their small town business. You won't find better service at their prices anywhere else. Seriously, shop at Heartland!!

Facebook Icon Chelsea Hunt 5/15/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Chelsea Hunt

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Fantastic and timely warranty repair on our dishwasher. Highly recommend!

Google Icon Brian Wells 4/20/2019

Thank you Brian Wells!

See Review on Google

review rating

Knowledge staff and great customer service! !$

Google Icon Kathryn Fox 4/20/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

We have purchased 3 different appliances , from Heartland, throughout the past few years and have been very happy with the quality and the service!!

Facebook Icon Brenda Wassman 3/30/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Brenda Wassman

See Review on Facebook

review rating

We get all of our appliance's here. And they alwsys get what we need.

Google Icon Brad Sandbeck 3/20/2019

Another great review!

See Review on Google

review rating

I purchased a washer and dryer; both Karla and Rob were great and very knowledgeable! Highly recommend!

Facebook Icon Kristin Habben 11/8/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Kristin Habben

See Review on Facebook

review rating

I purchased a washer and dryer from heartland and I am in love it! Rob was amazing,super friendly, very helpful and really knowledgeable! Delivery and set up went great, they were on time and cleaned up after they left. I will be going back for my next Appliance hands down!

Facebook Icon Nicole Bosler 9/28/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Nicole Bosler

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Rob was very helpful in pricing and installing our appliances. Also very prompt in answering any questions I had. Love shopping locally!!!

Google Icon Dorene Chapa 8/20/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Dorene Chapa

See Review on Google

review rating

Great service once again! Washer/dryer, fridge, and microwave all this last year! THANK YOU!

Facebook Icon Roxanne Hayenga 8/20/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Roxanne Hayenga

See Review on Facebook

review rating

"AWSOME SERVICE HELPFULL CREW GOT A NEW DRYER VERY HAPPY WITH IT THANKS "!

Facebook Icon Scott Robert Arneson 7/2/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Scott Arneson

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Rob was very helpful and prompt in helping us get a new microwave when ours decided to die on us and then a new freezer. Great customer service! Great prices! Great people.

Facebook Icon Katie Vreeman 1/29/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Katie Vreeman

See Review on Facebook

review rating

They are extremely helpful and patient with me in finding the appliance you need and getting it to me as soon as possible when my old frig broke down. They really went above and beyond with getting my new frig in. I would and am recommending them to all my friends and family. They help you find the best one for your needs.

Facebook Icon LaDonna Kruse 11/21/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- LaDonna Kruse

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Fabulous customer service! Great selection and very friendly people!

Facebook Icon Becky DeBeer Stueven 10/24/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Becky DeBeer Stueven

See Review on Facebook

review rating

TOP Notch customer service! Rob and Jim did an EXCELLENT job!! Thank you!!!

Facebook Icon Terri Pedersen 10/24/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Terri Pedersen

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Excellent customer service bought all new appliances

Facebook Icon Hazel Geerdes-Martens 2/5/2015

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Hazel Geerdes-Martens

See Review on Facebook

Already a Heartland Hardware customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with Heartland Hardware.

  • Google Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Yelp Logo
  • Yellow Pages Logo
  • Citysearch Logo
  • Foursquare Logo
  • Yellowbook Logo
  • Better Business Bureau Logo
  • Houzz Logo

Shop Heartland Hardware